Call Now: +44 (0) 20 7580 9922 CONTACT US
  • SORT BY:

About the UK

The UK comprises of 4 different countries, England, Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland. The official name of the UK is The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland. Great Britain does not include Northern Ireland.

Discover More
Before you depart

So, you have taken the first step and you have made the decision to come on a study abroad programme. Now you need to think about things you might need to know before you come over to the UK

Discover More

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our newsletter to learn about new programmes, tours, apartments and much more!